Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival

-

46350 ARABIA ST. INDIO CA, 92201

Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival

Event Details

Celebrate the very best of our community at the 76th annual  Riverside County Fair & National Date Festival presented by Fantasy Springs Resort Casino!

The Fair & Date Fest returns February 16-25, 2024

Tickets available at DATEFEST.ORG.

INFORMATION 760.863.8247   |   [email protected]

HOURS

Friday, February 16: 3:00 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, February 17: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday, February 18: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Monday, February 19: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20: 3:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, February 21: 3:00 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, February 22: 3:00 - 10:00 pm
Friday, February 23: 3:00 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, February 24: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday, February 25: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm