Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Welcome to Riverside County's Fourth District

Supervisor V. Manuel Perez

Cool Centers List in Supervisor Perez's District and Riverside County’

Cool Centers List in Supervisor Perez's District and Riverside County’

Coronavirus Information

Coronavirus Information

Welcome to the Fourth District

The Fourth District includes the beautiful cities of Blythe, Cathedral City, Coachella, Desert Hot Springs, Indian Wells, Indio, La Quinta, Palm Desert, Palm Springs and Rancho Mirage. The Fourth District includes the communities of Bermuda Dunes, Cahuilla Hills, Carver Tract, Chiriaco Summit, Colorado River Communities, Desert Center/Lake Tamarisk, Desert Edge, Desert Palms, Eagle Mountain, Fern Valley, Garner Valley, Garnet, Idyllwild, Indio Hills, Mecca, Mesa Verde, Mountain Center, North Palm Springs, North Shore, Oasis, Pine Cove, Pinyon Pines, Ripley, Sky Valley, Snow Creek, Thermal, Thousand Palms, Vista Santa Rosa, Whitewater and Windy Point

News & Events


Coachella Valley Wildflower Festival

9:00am - 2:00pm

Take a break and smell the flowers at the Coachella Valley Wildflower Festival 2024  


Riverside County Arts and Culture Kick-Off Event

11:00am - 2:00pm

Join us to experience a taste of Riverside County's Art and Culture Scene Edward-Dean


State of the Fourth District, County of Riverside

7:30am - 9:30am

Join Riverside County Supervisor V. Manuel Perez for the inaugural State of the Fourth District.

View All Events

Riverside County Stats

4th Most populous
7,303 Square Miles of Beauty
1,042,800 Amazing People Working Here
2,450,758 Amazing People Living Here

Connect With Us