Welcome to the Fourth District

The Fourth District includes the beautiful cities of Blythe, Cathedral City, Coachella, Desert Hot Springs, Indian Wells, Indio, La Quinta, Palm Desert, Palm Springs and Rancho Mirage.  The Fourth District includes the communities of Bermuda Dunes, Cahuilla Hills, Carver Tract, Chiriaco Summit, Colorado River Communities, Desert Center/Lake Tamarisk, Desert Edge, Desert Palms, Eagle Mountain, Fern Valley, Garner Valley, Garnet, Idyllwild, Indio Hills, Mecca, Mesa Verde, Mountain Center, North Palm Springs, North Shore, Oasis, Pine Cove, Pinyon Pines, Ripley, Sky Valley, Snow Creek, Thermal, Thousand Palms, Vista Santa Rosa, Whitewater and Windy Point

 Facebook Feeds

 District Four News

Free Community Clean-Ups 5 March 2020

Free Community Clean-Ups

Free Community Clean-Ups in North Shore and Ripley and Paper Shredding/Tire Collection in Desert Edge/Sky Valley Saturday

Two bulky waste disposal events and a paper shredding/tire collection event will be held on Saturday, March 7 for residents of unincorporated communities in eastern Riverside County. All events are from 8 a.m. to noon and are free for the residents.

Testing Site to Move to Palm Springs Convention Center 11 February 2020

Testing Site to Move to Palm Springs Convention Center

PALM SPRINGS – A state-operated coronavirus testing location off Golf Center Parkway in Indio is relocating next week to the Palm Springs Convention Center.