Welcome to the Fourth District

The Fourth District includes the beautiful cities of Blythe, Cathedral City, Coachella, Desert Hot Springs, Indian Wells, Indio, La Quinta, Palm Desert, Palm Springs and Rancho Mirage. The District Communities of Bermuda Dunes, Chiriaco Summit, Colorado River Communities, Desert Center, Lake tamarisk and Eagle Mountain, Desert Edge, Desert Palms, Indian Hill, Mecca, Mesa Verde, Oasis, Ripley, Sky Valley, Thermal, Thousand Palms and Vista Santa Rosa

 Facebook Feeds

 District Four News

Upcoming Events